Enable Thunderbird Delete Notifications

Thunderbird browser users face the problem of accidental deletion of messages since it does not ask for any confirmation on deletion.

There is a plug-in developed by the Mozilla officials called Delete Confirm that can do the required work for you. With this add-on you will be asked every time whenever you try to delete any message thereby saving you from accidentally deleting the messages.

Although the sent and trash items asked for the confirmation each item by default but using this add-on you will be notified for every deletion and in each folder.

Download Delete Confirm

Leave a Reply